Episoft cleansing lotion review


Hey all!

I have been keeping busy lately,so sorry if I didn’t post anything. 😦

Today,I am reviewing a cleansing lotion which I have used since December 14,and recently bought its second bottle.So you can guess,this will be a positive review.

Skin type: Combination skin,sensitive,normal skin and acne-prone skin.(I experimented with this after seeing a girl with acne using this)

Availability: Easily in any drug store

Price & quantity: 180 INR for 125ml..pretty good

Smell: No such fragrance

Texture: Milky white liquid

Packaging: Comes in a white paper box.The plastic bottle itself is a flip-cap bottle.Suitable for travel also.

My thoughts: I used this during my flare-up and it was the perfect cleansing lotion for me.It didn’t sting at all,cleansed my face well and didn’t cause dryness.During the winters,it caused slight dryness on my combination skin,but I think for summers,this will be suitable also.

Since it didn’t cause further reaction on my skin,so sensitive skinned people can go for this.This is a cleansing lotion which leaves the skin clean,not control oiliness. So oily skinned people will not benefit from this.

It doesn’t lather at all.So those who are used to foamy cleansers,will not like this.

I found this cleanser very gentle as this is good for the skin and also eyes. 😛 So many times,this product has come into contact with my eyes,but it doesn’t harm it at all.No stinging or redness.

I wet my face,take a little amount of it,rub it in between my palms and use it on my face like I am massaging a moisturiser.After 1-2 Min,I wash my face.

IMG_20150316_202020 IMG_20150316_202046_1426527343539 IMG_20150316_202034_1426527357578 IMG_20150316_202201 IMG_20150316_202545

9 thoughts on “Episoft cleansing lotion review

  1. Pingback: Nykaa & Jabong Haul | Simply Beautiful

  2. I think that everything published was very reasonable.
    However, what about this? suppose you added a little
    information? I ain’t saying your information isn’t good.,
    however what if you added a title that makes people desire more?
    I mean Episoft cleansing lotion review | Simplybeautiful is kinda boring.
    You ought to glance at Yahoo’s home page and watch how they create news headlines to get people
    interested. You might add a video or a pic or two to grab
    readers interested about everything’ve got to say.

    In my opinion, it would bring your blog a little bit more interesting.

    Like

  3. Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too magnificent.
    I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are stating and
    the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to
    keep it smart. I can’t wait to read far more from you.

    This is really a wonderful site.

    Like

Leave a Reply

