Juicy Chemistry Cell construction serum review


Heya!

I know,I know,I am posting again on the same brand.But I can’t help it.It was sent to me for review and I have to give a verdict,right? ๐Ÿ˜› Also,I am genuinely loving the product,so decided to share my views on it.

I had never used a serum before,so was desperately looking for a serum which would suit my combination sensitive skin.Looks like,God answered my prayers in the form of this tiny bottle sent to me by the Juicy Chemistry . ๐Ÿ™‚

I had notified them about my skin beforehand and so they felt this will do justice to my skin.So,here goes the review.

What they claim:It is formulated with ingredients that are highly Cicatrisant(anti-scarring properties).Our serum penetrates deeply into the skin and works to heal and regenerate damaged skin.

For best use,use it every night.

The product when used regularly results in diminishing:-

  • acne scars
  • hyper-pigmentation
  • stretch marks
  • dark spots
  • fine lines & wrinkles

Price: INR 300 for 8ml which I find affordable as it will last you a long time.

Ingredients:Rosehipseed oil,jojoba oil,almond oil,carrotseed oil,lavender oil,frankincense oil,geranium essential oil,neroli essential oil and helichrysum essenial oil.

Usage: 3-4 drops for the face and neck combined.

Packaging: Comes in a small glass bottle having a dropper cap.Unscrew the cap and use the attached dropper.

Smell:I cannot describe the exact fragrance to which it resembles but it is pleasant and an organic smell.

Availability: Only through Facebook and whatsapp.I hope they come up with their site. :-/ Also,they take the payment through bank transfer.Internationally,I don’t think they deliver. :-/ But I do hope,they start shipping outside India soon.

My views: I use the serum after toning my face.I apply it by patting gently on the skin.Serums are concentrated oils so 3-4 drops are sufficientย ,also,it should not be rubbed onto the skin.Gentle application is the key. ๐Ÿ™‚

It gets absorbed quickly and doesn’t make my skin oily or dry.I did not notice any redness or tingling feeling so this can work for sensitive skin beauties.

The smell will go away within a minute of application so those having a sensitive nose,will not find any problem.

I have been using this since a month and I am actually happy to say that this serum works in removing the dark spots,scars and hyper-pigmentation. I don’t have spots that much but a weird pimple caused a dark spot on my forehead a month back,which has literally gone away now. ๐Ÿ™‚ Also, my skin looks more clear and hydrated.This imparts a glow when you wake up in the morning.I don’t have wrinkles so can’t comment on it.Also,I haven’t used it for stretch marks as it will get finished quickly if I start using for my body. ๐Ÿ˜› I am not ashamed to admit I have loads of those white lines on my body. ๐Ÿ™‚

The price tag is also nice as I have only got to 1/4th of the bottle even after a month’s usage.

I will rate it 5/5 and I am definitely buying it once I finish my bottle.

They are taking orders through facebook and whatsapp as of now.Their no. is 91-9655663566.I have also reviewed a product from their range last weekend.Here’s the link if you missed it.

IMG_20150711_112519_HDR IMG_20150708_235340 IMG_20150708_235408

Do let me know whether this serum worked for you or ย not.Feel free to ask me questions. ๐Ÿ™‚ See you all in my next post. Byeeee :-*

10 thoughts on “Juicy Chemistry Cell construction serum review

  1. Pingback: Juicy chemistry Peach & strawberry oats face scrub review | Simply Beautiful

  2. Pingback: My Winter/Autumn body-care routine | Simply Beautiful

  3. My skin is very much sensitive and oily..I m using this from 1 week…But I feel my skin is drying out..I don’t know whether it is for the serum or not..

    Like

Leave a Reply

