Does it matter?


Hi!!

Hope you are doing well! I guess this post will be little personal than what I usually post.

I had my birthday on Monday i.e. 13th March. I am not like those who wants their facebook bombarded with birthday wishes from people who wish out of courtesy.So obviously, I had removed the Birthdate. Naturally, I didnt see any wishes from anyone. I have been doing this since 2014. 

It is that part of life when I don’t even get bothered anymore. My family wishes and some close friends.That makes it about 7-8 people. Infact, some friends with whom I talk regularly, they also forgot.

I do understand the busy schedules and stressful life. But the most weird thing is, I am not angry and neither I am feeling weird that they didn’t wish me. I am still talking with them and consider them my friends.

Is it normal? Has this happened with you where you are least bothered ? Am I too easy for everyone? 

3 thoughts on “Does it matter?

Leave a Reply

